Täna on pühapäev, 18. november

Hoolekogu

 

VILJANDI PAALALINNA KOOLI HOOLEKOGU

 

Hoolekogu esimees:

Krista Kukk krista.kukk.001@mail.ee  51 50 248

 

Õpetajate esindajad:

Hille Alver  hille.alver@paalalinna.ee

Airi Lang airi.lang@paalalinna.ee

 

Õpilaste esindaja:

Andra Aavik

 

Lastevanemate esindajad:

Janne Seeder janneseeder@hot.ee

Tiina Soonets  tiinasoonets@hot.ee

Kadi Kodres  kadi.kodres@gmail.com

Marge Marjak marjakmarge@gmail.com

Ene Järve masik.ene@gmail.com

Reet Lubi  reet.lubi@raamatukogu.viljandi.ee

Anna- Liisa Kirsi  annaliisak9@gmail.com

Inge Alp inge.alp@gmail.com

Reniita Romann  reniita.romann@gmail.com

Agne Närripä  agnenarripa@gmail.com

Riido Raja riido.raja@gmail.com

Piret Junolainen –  junalainenpiret@gmail.com

Kertu Ilves  –  kertu.ilves@gmail.com